Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Listing

Michael Hammond, Ph.D., Executive Director
760.833.8166, mhammond@accmuseum.org

Ashley Dunphy, Curator
760.833.8175, adunphy@accmuseum.org

Cara Stansberry, MLIS, Archivist
760.833.8171, cstansberry@accmuseum.org

Steve Sharp, Director of Development
760.833.8167, ssharp@accmuseum.org

Jackie Bagnall, Office Manager
760.833.8165, jbagnall@accmuseum.org

Claire Victor, Administrative Assistant/Programs
760.833.8169, cvictor@accmuseum.org

Ursula Cripps, Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum

Tom Cole, Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum

Donald Karvelis, Ed.D., Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum

Tina Richey, Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum


Museum Location:

219 South Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs CA 92262
at the Village Green Heritage Center, downtown

During normal business hours, Museum Interpreters are available at the following telephone number:

760.778.1079 Telephone
760.320.0350 Fax

Administration Offices and Mailing Address:

901 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Suite C-204, Palm Springs CA 92262

Offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

760.778.1079 Telephone
760.322.7724 Fax

Volunteer at the Museum!

As our Museum programs continue to expand, so do volunteer opportunities.

For an application and more information about being an Agua Caliente Cultural Museum volunteer, please contact Jackie Bagnall, Office Manager at 760.833.8165 or jbagnall@accmuseum.org




© Agua Caliente Cultural Museum. All rights reserved.