Museum Staff

Museum Staff

Julia Bussinger, Executive Director
760.833.8166, jbussinger@accmuseum.org

Kaila Cogdill, Ph.D., Curator
760.833.8175, kcogdill@accmuseum.org 

Cara Stansberry, Archivist
760.833.8171, cstansberry@accmuseum.org

Darryl Flick, Events & Development Coordinator
760.833.8167, dflick@accmuseum.org 

Carol Edwards, Office Manager
760.833.8165, jbagnall@accmuseum.org

Paula Hoffman, Administrative Assistant
760.833.8169, phoffman@accmuseum.org

Matthew Rivera, Administrative Assistant/Development
760.833,8174, mrivera@accmuseum.org

Ursula Cripps, Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum

Donald Karvelis, Ed.D., Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum 

Tom Cole, Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum

Tina Richey, Museum Interpreter
760.778.1079 at the Museum